You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Finally got the Pangaea Running Using Windows and AWS!

in #partiko5 years ago

You really are an intelligent girl. And too generous to share everything that you know and can benefit everyone. This one looks a bit technical and a newbie like me will have a hard time understanding it. Haha. But I wanted to learn new things. Thanks for sharing though. I think I still have a long way to go to learn cryptocurrency. Haha


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Honestly I had a lot of help from my boyfriend especially in setting up the AWS account. It was a challenge and many failed attempts but hey that is how we learn right? Now I know how to create aws instant (virtual server), move around linux system, connect windows to aws and learn about BLS keys! I think learning those thing is as much as valuable than earning the token rewards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55