You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essential Dynamic Stretch For Runners

in #partiko6 years ago

I am not a runner, but I suffer from Arthritis and need to move as best I can. I really like these two stretches and they are going into my routine. These are new to me, and I already lunge and squat in my own way :)

Thank you very much!!

Sort:  

Me pleasure.. these two workouts is zero impact. Therefore, it is good for people with joint problems. Good choice for choosing lunge and squat for your workout.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, definitely. This is why these caught my eye. I'm always on the lookout for things I can do without making everything worse. Things like stairs just about kill me.

No worries. I will post few more stretches that are injury friendly with maximum results😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. I will post few more stretches that are injury friendly with maximum results😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87