You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banana Treez

in #partiko5 years ago

$18 a gram? My friend grows it and out here it's way less than that.

Damn well start posting more herb and come join the Cannabis community here on steemit!

I'm gonna get you some more votes on here and if you want I can plug you in so that your reputation and sp grows!

Besides one day come to Portland Oregon for the steemitsmokeout Sunday night!

Sort:  

Woah, I wish I could grow my own!
But Yeah this bud was on the expensive side here unfortunately .
I would love the help @ganjafarmer
This was my first time posting cannabis and I was expecting the results when I woke up. Made My whole day.
And I would also love to attend steemitsmokeout one day!
Sounds like an amazing way to get together with the community here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21