Banana Treez

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

One of the best cannabis i've ever had.

About 2 weeks ago I picked this up at my local dispensary for $18 a gram. I have yet to be disappointed.

Review
This strain kicks in very hard and causes concentration to be extremely hard.
While using, I was watching a horror/paranormal movie. It made the movie so much more intese than other buds would!

Recommend Picking Some Up Asap
One of my most favorite buds hands down.

I'm so close to my milestone of 50 rep!
Would love to see some support on reaching that goal!
Unitl Next Time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

$18 a gram? My friend grows it and out here it's way less than that.

Damn well start posting more herb and come join the Cannabis community here on steemit!

I'm gonna get you some more votes on here and if you want I can plug you in so that your reputation and sp grows!

Besides one day come to Portland Oregon for the steemitsmokeout Sunday night!

Woah, I wish I could grow my own!
But Yeah this bud was on the expensive side here unfortunately .
I would love the help @ganjafarmer
This was my first time posting cannabis and I was expecting the results when I woke up. Made My whole day.
And I would also love to attend steemitsmokeout one day!
Sounds like an amazing way to get together with the community here on steemit.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

Nice looking nugs. Have you heard smoke.io yet? It is a great cannabis social network come check us out

Posted using Partiko Android

I have, I haven't had buds this amazing in a long time!

Well they are dank as hell man. And at 18 a gram I would hope so 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, that's an incredibly expensive gram! The most expensive gram here in Vancouver is $6 CAD and it would be better than the one shown here.
$18 buys half a barrel of crude oil, which is made of decomposed plants and dinosaurs 100 million years old. It's incredible that in 2019 it only buys a couple tiny flower buds! My wife and I need 1 gram of pure THC each daily, and buds like that require 5 grams to make 1 gram of THC, so we would each need $100+ worth of buds each day at that price!

Yeah $18/gram Canadian is almost shatter prices, and that's high-potency, properly made shatter if buying in bulk.

Woah talk about expensive compared to your ways. Would love to try the way of Vancouver out hehe!
Thx for checking out my first post on cannabis and giving and comment! @drutter

Looks fing delicious but damn 18 dollar a gram... Not that the things here are much cheaper, in the store about 15 dollar for that quality.

Its really green gold nowadays..

Congratulations @midgeteg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.
You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

OMG that looks fire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75