You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters - Play my maxed deck for FREE. Earn tournament prize and rewards cards for free!

in #partiko5 years ago

What a great opportunity for us wow! Although i am not a good player, but i try my best and recently i won some steemmonsters novice and Bronze tourney which help me lot to combine my deck and I have already played two decks of TP for a while now if i get a chance from you to play the higher level deck It will be beneficial for my deck. If it is possible then you can knock me out HossainBD#0516 or you can give your discord link I'll knock you in dm, thanks for the great opportunity @jrvacation

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Don't underestimate yourself, @hossainbd. You are definitely a good player. If you can knock @bji1203 out of a tournament, there's no doubt about that! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93