You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new purchase, a metal detector and pin pointer!

in #partiko5 years ago

This sounds so exciting!! I have wanted to get a metal detector and go to beaches see, what kind of goodies I can find. Where I come from, a kid found a NHL championship gold ring that washed to shore in a beach I often went to, the owner was located and let the kid keep the ring.

Who knows what kind of treasures you might find! Could be worth the purchase (I hope it is)

Sort:  

There are a few beaches on the river I can try that get a lot boats over the summer, but nothing like those on the oceans!!! That would be a trip to go out and see how much those guys find!

Ocean beaches would be your best bet! especially the east coast where all the pirates had their raids!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60