You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimal efforts and reposts

in #partiko5 years ago

Reposting is not that much different from doing other things which draw from the reward pool without creating content. I have to be honest when I say I am not really pleased to see reposted content get rewarded, but I recognise that there isn't really much anyone can do to stop it.

One thing I have seen a couple of people do is to take content they've made before, aggregate it or summarise it in some way, and republish it with all together with value added. This is something that I not only find value in, but would actively encourage people to do.

Sort:  

One thing I have seen a couple of people do is to take content they've made before, aggregate it or summarise it in some way, and republish it with all together with value added. This is something that I not only find value in, but would actively encourage people to do.

Yep, this is a decent approach I think too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80