Pit Ogree Week GIVEAWAY STEEMMONSTER

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Did you know that it is "National Celebration of Pit Ogre Week" (NCPOW).
People in my city is dressed like Pit Ogre and Children go around and say "Trick or Ogre" . If people say Ogre the Children has to make a Ogreroar.
Today we will make a Ogreparty and Dance with our neighboor.
How do you celebrate this days??
Tell me and two of you will win a card.
No need to upvote or resteem. Just PAAAARRRRRTTTTYYY

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I pass out candy

Yuhh just making BBQ with friends and of course some drinks. What can be better at this autumn days

Posted using Partiko Android

ogre.JPG

AND YOU ARE WINNER NUMBER 2

Wow! It looks like BBQ-Ogre brought me win! Thanks for great news!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds good. BBQ-Ogre. That sounds very delicous

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by minimining from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Haha I like it. Party party party.

Posted using Partiko Android

OGRE PARTY !!! !popcorn

You make a piñata in the shape of Stonesplitter Orc (Pit Ogres hate them) and then you bash it with wooden clubs until it breaks and all the candies fall out!

THIS is why I LOVE Steemit. Have fun and let the creativity grow . One ogre is coming to you OR for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, thank you! I’ll prepare his favourite dish and then hide in the attic. :D

Thank you! I'm stunned! (well, that was the card’s special effect, so it worked as intenden ;))

Just want to tell you that shin lo is now sold and no more my monster. That was a huge ROI for me. I will keep on collecting my green monsters and throw away (or giveaway) the rest. See you at the battlefield. But do not use the Pit Ogre against me please

I was at a tabletop-rpg convention with a unicorn theme - no ogres for me (well, apart from those at the breakfeast table that clearly needed more sleep)

I think I know that kind of ogre. I meet them in my house sometimes. They looks lika 6 years old human but act as a 15 years old ogre.
Have a good ogreweek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99