You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pit Ogree Week GIVEAWAY STEEMMONSTER

in #partiko6 years ago

You make a piñata in the shape of Stonesplitter Orc (Pit Ogres hate them) and then you bash it with wooden clubs until it breaks and all the candies fall out!

Sort:  

THIS is why I LOVE Steemit. Have fun and let the creativity grow . One ogre is coming to you OR for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, thank you! I’ll prepare his favourite dish and then hide in the attic. :D

Thank you! I'm stunned! (well, that was the card’s special effect, so it worked as intenden ;))

Just want to tell you that shin lo is now sold and no more my monster. That was a huge ROI for me. I will keep on collecting my green monsters and throw away (or giveaway) the rest. See you at the battlefield. But do not use the Pit Ogre against me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91