You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First tourist tip for krakow!

in #partiko5 years ago

Haha well, im just shocked thats all😂
I have polish friends all over and they all said like, man you need like 10euro a day to live in poland, but i know im in the expensive part, plus for me to live like this as normal people do, is just so alien, i didnt do this lifestyle for near on a decade 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Live like a tourist, pay like one. :-)

true true! I did think I had enough money to do the tourist thing but hmmm .... lol

Tis a bloody expensive way to go for months, a few weeks maybe but months hmmmmmmmmmm.

Yeh it seems so lol! I got like the equivelent of 150zln a day for 2months.. But great thing is i would rather smoke a joint than drink everyday 😊 got clothes with me and dont need to go out much.. Im here chilling, dodnt come here for a mad one 😁
Im happy to learn some polish and just chill out 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

When it warms up next month you will be able to socialize more without bars etc so that money is more than enough. :-)

Does it warm up in feb? I remember reading online that febuary is the coldest month lol.. I was thinking this the other day that it must be amazing here in summer 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

It warms up in Feb yes, and March to November last year was superb, and it hardly ever rains here too.

I wont run out of money,but before i came i was told the wage was like 3euro an hour and thought that say an hours massage would be 5 euro max, had visions of getting some good therapy and using sauna and just eating out alot lol.. All good though, im getting daily dividends whilst im here from tronbet.io, around 50-60usd per day so all good lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like sweet dividends to me.

Oh yes they are! Getting between 2000 -3000trx daily, but in around 45days it will drop to 1300trx, but still lol. I sold everthing crypto for them lol, so hope it all goes well and i get atleast what I gave out on them 😂

Its all a laugh anyway and then we die so 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91