Sort:  

But I am a stage in my life that I don't want to be working offline. Eheh and since I found out this decentralised world I know it is possible. I just have to find a way. Eheheh

I should have been Australian. My parents got an offer to move to Australia before I was born. Spoiler alert they said no. Bahhhhhh

Just hate them a little bit because of it lolololol I think I would be so much happier if I was an aussie 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, well yeah I mean who wants to work offline 😂

Would be great to be born here, or at least to have some permanent residency... why did they turn it down?

What are you going to do? I saw your "update video" yesterday. You told me to stay here and publish content on Dtube and now you want to step back :( ?

Ohh they were young. Had somehow an okay situation in Portugal (also the fact back then my father was an alcoholic didn't help lol)

Ohhh and believe me. I don't want to step down but also I don't want to become homeless 😂😂😂

And I think if I will have to go back to work full time I will get in such a depression whole that I won't even be able to create anything in here.

But I am working on solutions to stay here ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hm, sorry about that didn't know. ☹️

Haha, I know what you mean it's tricky, but you don't need any Visa for the Uk (well maybe soon haha), so you can do whatever you like which is far better than I have at the moment. I can't work full time because of my Visa restrictions I am only allowed to work 20hr a week!

Anyway, I guess London is very expensive when it comes to accommodation?

Or what if you are looking for another job that you like? So you get extra money, and you can invest it in different coins 🤔?

Everything in here is SUPER expensive. But worth it to me. I am one of the crazy people that loves this city.

Not everyone "survive" to London. A lot of people come and go because it is not an easy place to live.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89