You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 starts with tiredness and being demotivated

in #partiko5 years ago

It's not easy but you will get there. I know all about it since i have the same kind of lifestyle and work schedule but I keep going. At some stage in the future it will be worth it while others are still struggling in life you will have made the hard choices that set you up for the future. Keep grinding and keep steeming, someday down the line you will be glad you did.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and I know. Its just really slow. I dont might working long hours and such because thats what I am going to do as a coach. But the hard part is when the schedule is shattered and its fucks with your sleeping pattern x)

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't tell me. I can work anywhere between 5am and midnight. I don't mind doing all 5am starts as I have a schedule it's when there is a mix of different ones that I get all fucked up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Jep. A mix of those is the worst. I have shifts starting that 19(7pm) - 3 am x). Not health when mixed in with normal hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84