You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 offline hours experiment

in #partiko5 years ago

Good for you!

I think regular offlining is essential. I keep my phone out of my bedroom and don't logon to anything until 2 hrz after waking up.. and I tend to have a 3 hr offline stint in the middle of the day.

So shorter burstz but same idea.

I should do more 24 hr offline sessions.

Do you feel better for it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I feel that reminded me of a lost treasure. As I work 9-5 I am a bit jealous about the fact that you can go offline during the day. But it will come at one point. I am so glad that are other people that feel that we can disconnect and is better for us :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82