You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Mentor - Round One Report

in #partiko5 years ago

Thanks @d00k13, you are awesome and did super work. Later, when I gather all the other reports, you can also see read about the feedback of other mentors and success. In that way, we learn from each other. All our Partiko mentors are very unique in their approach and all did great. I am so proud of all if you. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @rosatravels your doing good work by organizing this for Partiko.

I still feel like I fell short.... this first round was full of many frustrations some which I did not mention such as opening the door to scammers trying to fish for delegations from me.... 🤦‍♂️ ahh well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry to hear that @d00k13. Yeah, need to screen these people and ignore these spammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88