You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Exercise in Compassion

in #partiko5 years ago

I makes me mad when people mistreat animals. I love my dog, Wally, he is cool, cooler than most of the people I know. He weighs about hundred or so pounds, big yellow fluff ball, he showed at the house when he was pup and half starved to death, and at the time my kids were younger, (not that there old now) and I didn't want the hassle and house breaking him and all that good stuff, but no one would take him, and I glad no one did, that was about three years. I love that sucker. he's laying over there in floor as I type this looking at me with his ears up, as if he knows I talking about him. But I couldn't imagine having a dog or any animal euthanize because she can't have puppies. And to starve one is cruel.

Sometimes I wonder who is more human, us or the dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89