You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Like Partiko's New Discover Function?

in #partiko6 years ago

Seriously, this is the first time I heard of Patriko android.
And I see that you posted using it and really looks a great thing,, I will download itmmediately and for sure since you love it, I believe It is a great app. And could be a great step forward for Steemit.
Thank you and Cheers

Sort:  

Yes, in my opinion, it is the best mobile app to browse the Steem platform. The app is available on both Android and iOS so do give it a try :)

Thanks for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support! If you haven't done it already, you can support us by leaving a review on the Google play store! We would really appreciate it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for giving us a shot! Let us know how it goes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81