You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ LOOKING AT MY CRYPTO PORTFOLIO! WTF! 😳 🤣

in #partiko6 years ago

Yo, the term "trying to catch a falling knife" has been a huge topic of discussion on Steemit it should be it's on tag lol

I'm in the same boat man. I have one or two alts that I'm confident about, but I have a feeling that we are going to see one or two more painful drops before capitulation.

Hope all is well stackin!

Sort:  

Totally agree with you... the project other than steem for me is EOS. We can see another 50% but I’m ready for it 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah, EOS is going to be a huge money maker in the future!

If only I had stain lvl fiat lol I have to bet on the smaller cap coins and pray my educated guess pays off lol

This crypto game is like Las Vegas, they take all your money 😂 jk

Posted using Partiko iOS

Put it all on black ahahahaha

These days more like trying to catch a falling guillotine!!

But if you manage to catch it 🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91