You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #thoughtfuldailypost - Meet Me Halfway

in #partiko5 years ago

@zekepickleman,

This was a wonderful addition to my #thoughtfuldailypost movement!! I like the word "movement" I think better than "initiative"... anyway, first... thank you for sharing this at the #pypt with @shadowspub at the @theramble...

Surround yourself with folks who have shown they will meet you half way and teach others to do the same.

This is the exact mindset I was trying to convey... Meet me halfway... love this my friend. Instead of giving up, or feeling a negative end is the only answer... Meet Me Halfway... Thank you again, for spreading the love... !tip

Wes

Sort:  

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

So glad it wring true for you my friend. I threw it together last minute but I knew I was going to write about it. Working with both my kids and junior techs who have just joined the team.

See ya thurs!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed my friend!!

I give you credit, to the new moniker of Movement as I was just saying "initiative" before... didn't really want to use "challenge" or "contest" because I don't feel it is that... I send positive energy your way my friend on your junior techs and kids... let us know how things are going, won't you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92