You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path To Focus: Stacking Your Way To Success

in #pathtofocus5 years ago (edited)

Habit stacking – that makes a lot of sense. I've actually done something similar: lot of the times when I'm waiting my food to prepare I do pull-ups – I have a pull-up bar on the door frame, which is convenient – and push ups. Have to try this technique with some other habits too.

Sort:  

That's an excellent example, and it also leads to other techniques which I'll discuss in my next article. You have a habit of foreshadowing what I'm going to write next!

Haha, it's a good habit to have! :-D

Cg

You have a habit of foreshadowing what I'm going to write next!

Ah, I have a hunch what that means. Regardless, waiting for the next article, again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81