Sort:  

Exactly, knowledge is power! I'm sure with focused attention you can get some amazing results :-)

Danke für dein Antwort :)))

Cg

Yes, I think so too :)

But before I can do that effectively, I have to write my Abitur and finish school.

I hate heteronomy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I disagree. By finding time to focus now while you're ultra busy, will benefit you greatly when you do finish school and will prevent you from drifting aimlessly.

Attach some easy to maintain habits to your writing and you'll surprise yourself.

There is a saying, if you want something done, give it to a busy person...

Cg

Haha I already know what fascinates and interests me.. actually way to much.. :D
For example biology but also engines and I combined this.. I do not only have plants and a big garden with my family..
But used bionik to tune my oldtimer enduro with a engine builder pro (:
And all that while studying for my abitur..^^

But at some point, there is no more time to spend at one day.
And I also don't want to be a efficiency programmed roboter.. especially in this meritocracy.
I also enjoy doing nothing. or doing things completely unstructured..
some times you see another perspective and are also faster than first planning everything and not doing something (GREAT VIDEO)

Here are also 2 posts with pictures about my enduro restauration :p

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@luegenbaron/yamaha-xt-500-fahrbar

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@luegenbaron/yamaha-xt-500-motor-fertig
After all I'm only 20 years old and want to enjoy my time, which mostly I couldn't in the past.. :)

Ps:
@cryptogee I love your bio! ;)

Haha, really cool way to combine interests!

I think you'll be okay if you keep working along those lines, and stay away from things that will lead you into bad habits.

I will read those posts, as you have piqued my interest! :-)

Ps:
@cryptogee I love your bio! ;)

Thanks :-)

Cg

Thanks man! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81