You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE OF THE PATRIARCHY 👻😱

in #patriarchy6 years ago

If you want to rip down the patriarchy, then rip down the hierarchy.

Sounds like someone has been listening to Jordan Peterson. Good stuff.

Btw, after the first paragraph or two, I kept looking for the word GOAT, lol. I was impressed you slid it in so well and so often. 😄

Sort:  

Haha! 😄

Hey Lydon!

Sounds like someone has been listening to Jordan Peterson.

I haven't been actually! Does he same this same stuff?

I didn't doubt it was wrong but that's a strong agreement.

I've heard Jordan Petersen once or twice, and think he's sick. Haven't heard him talk about patriarchy and how it links to the political system etc.

I've heard stuff about IQ distribution before but forget if it was him hehe

Haha, hello my friend!

Here is a short clip for you.

He's just the sickest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69