You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CHALLENGE TO IMPROVE YOUR POSTINGS

Generally, I like to put about 3 hours into my posts with about 1 hour on photo editing and research, 1 hour on writing and 1 hour on editing. If I include time spent doing the activity it could be more or less depending on the writing complexity. I like Steemit posts that look like there was a lot of effort put into it. Spam posts are for other plaforms.

I do however like the idea of doing 1 hour of posting a day. But I would prefer to release this in 2 or 3 blogs throughout the week. Maybe I will try it one day or break down complex subjects into parts.

Sort:  

Its a challenge to help people to organize and post regularly . In that aspect it is good and a learning experience that takes a week and will improve output over the long term

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86