You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #17

in #payitforward5 years ago

I do not know how this works. I already have this post featured by @viking-ventures on #pifc and I decided to #pimp my post. Hope that's cool?

https://steemit.com/fashion/@ajorundon/my-illustrations-tculonvl

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think your design and the fashions are very good. You have a very consistent style that accents the work well. Keep on creating and you will succeed!

Thank you for the encouragement. ..I value it. @fitinfun

Posted using Partiko Android

You're good - that's exactly what this post is for!

Cool...thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your illustrations

Welcome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91