You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For Pay-It Forward Contest Week 11

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thanks a lot for this recognition. It feels like an award which I never expected nor imagined. I still wonder how you caught my profile because we never met each other or communicated here, is it?

The words are short but you pictured me very beautifully with such nice words.

Thanks again and stay blessed

Sort:  

Love your architectural shots, they are really intriguing!

Thank you my friend..Will appreciate if you could take some time out to go to my post and see all

Hey! I have visited your profile quite a few times. But I actually found you through your last time's Pay It Forward entry. I was really influenced by your work. Thank you :)

Thank you..Its always a nice feeling to hear like that. Morning my first job was to go to your page and also of your nominees..I followed them, upvoted and also commented as part of a member from Pay It Forward community..

Selections are wonderful...I will go through some of your other posts too soon...

Take care and have a nice day...

From which part of India you are?

You are most welcome @angelro. And thank you for all your support. I am from Jammu And Kashmir. And you?

Thanks for the response...
We are staying almost exactly opposite to each other though there is a similarity in the captions and advertisement regarding the state.Try a guess

Kerala maybe. I think so. That's what first came to my mind. If not then Tamil Nadu :)

True...Kerala....But are you really from JK or settled there from some other place

I am truly for Jk. Why?

I just thought so....It is a rare name from those place..sounds similar to name from south in fact....Even you know the name of my MLA is same as that of your name ...Prathibha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87