You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 11/28/18. Are we a community or a bunch of individuals playing with tokens

in #payitforward5 years ago

Well... while this platform is still up and running, I'm happy to keep writing, engaging and supporting as much as my time allows. Some have fled (either to other platforms or away from crypto completely), but here I will stay to keep a little light alive for when and if people return back. To be honest, I don't need to do this, I don't need to chase tokens and numbers, but it is a nice place to read about what is happening in the lives of people who I might never have otherwise met.

Lovely Christmas tree! We haven't got ours up yet, we are still in the midst of Sinterklaas here in Netherlands!

Sort:  

I will be sitting right here with you.
I enjoy the interaction with people. All the little things we take for greanted. How we are all the same.

December 5th . Big day and will you be doing a special meal for sinterklaass

We've both cleared the work calender a bit for the evening. We won't do the whole Dutch thing as we aren't Dutch, but it is still a good chance for us all to be together for dinner and watch a movie without one of the adults needing to run out and work!

You cant ask for anything more then that. Enjoying an evening as a family. Don’t loose that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81