You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #17

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

I think @quillfire should definitely pimp his post, especially his latest. And everyone who sees it should go by and roast his turkey a*s. Now I'm off to visit a couple of links. Others should check out my latest, a review of Narrative based on a week of suggesting Niches.

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@blockurator/whatyoushouldbedoingonnarrativerightnow-t3pt7vln8k

Sort:  

@blockurator & @pifc,

Thanks Block.

PIFC ... the information in Block's post will be of interest to many. And, as usual, his writing and manner of articulation is impeccable. I highly recommend it.

Quill

Thanks Quill. Just as I was about to pour myself a nightcap. :-)

Very interesting information. Not a site I have time for, but sure there are some looking to bounce between different platforms.

Yes, different strokes for different blokes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91