You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Own Little Secret!

in #payitforward5 years ago

I'm with you @nurseanne84

I love cartoons and animation. The Jungle Book is one of my all time favourite films. It's a masterpiece of humour, music and storytelling that is mostly unrivalled. Tom and Jerry (original) is awesome and brilliant humour. My niece watches the new stuff and it is not so good and has lost some of it's charm.

I don't know what age you are but you might like to see an older post of mine where I pick my 10 favourite cartoons. There is a long chat thread where lots of people contribute too.

The link is here

Thanks for sharing

Gaz

Sort:  

I am in @cheese4ed. If I can watch Snow white- I think it was like in the 1930s or something, why can't I watch your movies? Bring the list and I will try to get through it. hehehehehe

Cool. The list is TV cartoons rather than movies but here's the link.
https://steemit.com/cartoons/@cheese4ead/6qekwe-my-10-favourite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67