Sort:  

Wouldn't be a headchange post if there weren't something to laugh about. I will be around to check out your enty later today.

Thank you, I think I need to swim around your ponds to get those fun and great entertaining posters 😂😂.

I will do what @cicisaja can't, she wasted her VP again. Now she made me as her stalker, do you know how to avoid it? 😂

Well she couldn't have a nicer stalker. I stalk a few folks myself😈 I am a huge fan of @dustsweeper and now we can gift a sweeper to others .... save time on stalking.
Nice to meet you and thanks for stopping by.

Hehehe, she already made me send dustsweeper giveaway to a contestant of her contest too😂

Isn't she great! I just love all the generosity I see every day on Steemitt

Yes, I could not agree more. But, I see more complaints (thanks God it wasn't her), not on steemit, they address the complaint to Facebook, hahahaha... They're not lucky enough to find people like those who's involved in payitforward contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50