You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The land under

in #payitforward5 years ago

You are not alone Girl! I'm with you @nurseanne84. If that bitch ever considered to do something bad again on you.. Let me do your part on destroying her social media life 😊 I Meant it!

By the way.. I like it how you try to cope the hatred inside😉 you should thing about a sweet revenge like become a better person than her and be a great helper when she's kissing the ground. You have the right to be happy and living peacefully. Don't let her create a miserable life on you just by thinking for what she did to you.

Time will heal!

Sort:  

Honestly, I do not know. But I started with thinking what would happen if I did go on with my revenge like, I assaulted her or, destroyed her life. Will I be happy after? Will the memory of the pain that I felt vanish? Or, will I dance and caper around saying- yeah! revenge is sweet!

Thank you very much for your offer and, let me know how long the offer lasts in case I change my mind?

I would like to go beyond the whole- I will get you and you will be sorry concept. Have I forgiven that person? I am still on that journey. But, I have to do some other thing as well like, making sure that I become a better person in the process and not a bitter, very angry and corrupted version of me as a result of this person's deeds!

you have the right to feel like that.. but I think making another prestise by being the best and loveable foreign nurse is better than thinking of the revenge..
hey.. You're loved by us.. what else you need? do you think that person richest tha you when she had someone hates her for a lifetime? think about this will you?

you already have the answer, what will you get when you get her down? with a kind heart like yours, I think you'll be sorry and regret it for a lifetime too. so.. don't you ever dare to turn yourself to be like her. God is Never sleep.

I have alot of love for you and I will be ready ehenever you want me to be your bumper of shit!

Thanks for the offer. I will keep that in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75