You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting up

in #payitforward5 years ago

I can feel how happy you are to be on steemit @nurseanne84😉 have done something like this after few months joininh and really have fun with the community and engagement's league. Your simple tips is worth to follow... except for the Post and comments everyday or as much as you can but better be a good one it depends on the RC, but engagement could solve the problem😉

Happy 5 steemmonth!

Sort:  

yes @cicisaja. Before steemit, I really never even met people who have the proclivity to stimulate me intellectually and, I am so happy that although I am only here for 5 months, I am expanding my horizons. Thank you for your unwarranted support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86