You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Closed** Week 27 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Another slow week I guess, because there's so many interesting to do through engagement league and other contests. I'm so happy that I can submit my entry earlier this week , here it is Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 27

see you around anyone!

Sort:  

Entry #5

Thank you and noted😉

Thank you and noted😉

Thank you and noted😉

It's so strange seeing people under 50 SP who have been posting for over a year. 😶

yes, I feel that strange too...still waiting for their respond too... i'll find out about it later

Thanks for the support this is an awesome program.

you are most welcome @cryptictruth, hope that you would like to join us too.. because you're kinda a nice person with pay it forward attitude too

This seems like a good group I’ll be more than happy to join the party.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you have any questions just let us know. The rules sometimes look complicated, but it's purely about find 2 quality posts from people who are level 55 or below. Hope you join us.

This is a great program and I definitely want to get involved in the community. I’m already drafting my post now it just time to find two awesome accounts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67