You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Independence Day - Week 14 of Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hooray, Finally made it today.. and Here is my entry for this week, and I will continue to spread my comments on everyone posts later, I need to start before @lynncoyle1 use her "magic fingers" hahaha
Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 14 : I-depend-on Friends

Thank you and don't forget to try Asher's post!

Sort:  

Entry #10

thank you, noted

Thanks for participating. I have checked out your entries. I think everyone knows who @abh12345 is, lol. He is one of the few witnesses who I admire enough to give a vote. Great picks. :)

hahaha I think you have the magic fingers :)

Need more time to practices😂 but I learned from the best😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81