You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 11/28/18. Are we a community or a bunch of individuals playing with tokens

in #payitforward5 years ago

Reading your post.. sometimes I think you are health in healthy and no cancer can beat you down @wolfhart 😉 5 and half hours is the longest time of sleeping you ever told us, in your cozy corner?

I must say that I didn't engage too often in the discord, not only in pifc channel, even I spend much time in team possible discord channel for steemmonsters, I just read and comment once in a while to claim my pack 😂😂

But in the pifc 😉 I knew those who only engage as a condition to get upvote, but only on the post promotion, did they comments on pifc entry posts.. well... that's their choices 😊 I didn't promote my posts so often because I knew my posts not as good as others in there. But I read some of the posts and comment when I think I like it.

You really going to get the steemitboard badges, don't you😉

Sort:  

You really going to get the steemitboard badges, don't you

If I get it I get it if not that’s ok too

Your post are just as good as anyone else is 🙂 you have been busy with steem monster and that’s good thing. You also support the contest that’s even better plus I have known you for a long time 👍😀😀

The sleep surprised me and it was nice but here I sit tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74