You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog Day 58 12/5/18. Foods can’t eat

in #payitforward5 years ago

That's a really cozy but energic couch @wolfhart 😉 I like it and send my regards to Mrs Wolfhart, Wish that she could show us hiw she made it one day 😉.

You must really careful about what you eat, you don't want to feed up the cancer right? I think your wife really know what to prep for your foods. Heeyy.. bear it for a little while 😉 you've been eating everything all this time anyway. Hope that the CT would show a better progress too.

Sort:  

No matter what she has put in front of me I always ate it. I was grateful.

When she makes on for the grandson I will see if she will make a how she did it.

Oohh.. don't mind my request @wolfhart.. I just hope that with the love Mrs Wolfhart has for you, you'd be better and stronger

Mrs. Wolf is not going to give me any other option. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99