You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHRISTMAS DONATION !!! 500 STEEM !!!

in #payitforward5 years ago

Couldn't it be for the safety reasons? I'm not sure how it looks like there but I can imagine that he needs to crawl under different items, or enter some unstable objects to save them? I don't know.. I'm not on the government side, just trying to understand why this is happening :)

That sounds so unfair! Sometimes I feel like governments don't like to support their own people. If they make money doing it themselves, it's ok. But the problem is that they mainly don't do it at all :)

Sort:  

It certainly could be for safety reasons, but I don't think the government should stop people from trying to help. He is a grown man - I'm sure he understands the danger. And it's not like the government would take responsibility if he was injured anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79