You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CHALLENGE TO IMPROVE YOUR POSTINGS

One hour? That's just crazy talk! Does this include the time spent choosing and editing photos? Or just the writing part?

I've been traveling and not posting for a few weeks. But for the first month or so I kept a schedule. Writing down a bunch of ideas. Then choosing one to write out and photos to go with it. The next day posting it and starting a new one for the next day. If time permits, maybe start on another one.

Then I started writing less formal posts, things I was thinking about and my more structured ones are still sitting there, waiting for my brain to feel more structured too.

I'm thinking this challenge is just what I need right now.

Sort:  

Its a development skill practice . the more you do it the faster you perform . I was surprised with that post , but got it done in the hour . LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85