You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 10 - My Entry: Be Careful of Plagiators - Bilingual

Every time I see your entry into the #payitforward contest, my face lights up and I am instantly happy. I'm so impressed with your progress on Steemit and I continue to cheer for you from afar. Thanks for supporting newer Steemians and continuing to support our project. Wish you continued success!

Sort:  

I believe that you're someone that changed my mind about "having fun" on Steemit, having read your articles about steemit strategies feels like as if you're talking to me and you meant it.

I see your auto-votes on my posts, it's like a booster to write a better post and I don't want to "Make Jerry regrets" even for his 1% vote 😁. I can write many posts from applying your strategies one by one, and it's all about having fun and grow my account constantly.

Thank you @energyaddict22, I am so grateful for the day I read your post about Pay It Forward for the first time, and I will keep my account growing ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92