You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest -Week 6 - Win SBI and Steem Bounty And meet Wonderful New People

Thanks so much for your support of the #payitforward contest. We sincerely appreciate your participation and that you share the contest with others. I'm excited that you have embraced the contest and that you have featured some good authors. I have visited, commented and upvoted each of their posts. Wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Well this contest deserves it all. It has reshaped my concept about steemit which was really vague before. I was really happy when they chose me and it gave me purpose and a community to grow with. Knowing all these, inviting special newbies to this contest is the least i can do. Thank you for your support to my entries and have a nice weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87