You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 6 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @thedarkhorse

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you for this weeks entry. I am getting here late so I upvoted your Finish the Fiction Week 12 post instead
I am going to visit your entries now. Keep up the great work.
~ErodedThoughts

Sort:  

Hi ErodedThoughts, as always my weekly payout will be distributed between the participants so you still voted some worthy newbies :-) Your support means a lot for me and I'm really happy that I discovered your initiative. I'm still looking for true people that can walk with me and share my life values here on steemit.. see you next week as I will surely keep participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79