You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CHALLENGE TO IMPROVE YOUR POSTINGS

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

This is an exciting challenge, @wolfhart! I too spend long hours on my posts, then when I got all occupied with my tutoring job for the past weeks, I resorted to my super short content of 5-minutes-freewrite. I do feel guilty and feel I underperformed. With your #anhouraday, it is good to get kickstarted again! :) I will re-edit my tags for today's post and add your new tag in, cos I really used an hour to write today!

Sort:  

I did my second one today . I have learned a lot from doing it . and will incorporate it my next one . I sure hope it is better than the last two 😆
I am finding out that there are so many others with the same problems with posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84