You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to "Week 15 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Steem Bounty and SBI Shares" - @thedarkhorse

in #payitforward6 years ago

I had to recently be away for awhile myself. It is a great feeling to get back to it and catch up on every thing. I think you picked a perfect place to start back up. I love the @pafc. Even when not entered I try to check out all the posts.
That is what I am doing today. I can already tell you picked some good ones. I may let SP go up a bit before I vote but am off to pay visits right now.

Sort:  

hi @headchange....sorry for the late reply but thank you very much for the support. That is what this community is about. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08