You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting up

in #payitforward5 years ago

Great tips there.

And I would like to add. For any photos you used, you may cite the sources. I didn't know when I started blogging here. And also to use free images. Few websites I love are pixabay.com, unsplash.com and pexels.com. There are many more you can googled up "free images to use".

Then at the bottom of the photo you can type out where you get the sources from.

Hope my additional tip helps too. 😉

Have fun here @nurseanne84.

Sort:  

Thank you @iamjadeline for the tips- especially on the websites where I can get some free images. I usually use pixabay.com but, I am planning to "expand" my horizons beyond that. I started 5 months ago and, I honestly do not know how to gain a foothold then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86