You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Thoughts - Steem Taking A Plunge Into The Bottomless Pit

in #payitforward6 years ago

howdy there @wolfhart thanks for the mention and thanks for all your advice and help. The only thing I complain about is not being able to do much voting because of limited sp. Look at the number of votes on that list, everyone was voting 300-400+ times!

Hey I thought I was a Plankton, I don't even know the qualifications of a Redfish, are those posted somewhere? lol.

I really like what @practicalthought said, you will have to go by Whalehart when you get there! lol thank you sir!

Sort:  

@janton having a concern is not the same as a complaint .
They also use a slider and decrease their vote down to 1% or 5% that makes a big difference . Redfish is someone who has less than 500 sp . That it most minnows . you are a plankton and a redfish .....crap I'm a user not a plankton have to fix that

1000 MV = Legend = Whale
100 MV = Superhero = Orca
10 MV = Hero = Dolphin
1 MV = Superuser = Minnow
0.1 MV = User = Minnow ****
0.01 MV = Newbie = Plankton

you did great and I really mean it 👍

thank you sir I appreciate all your help and this scale here so I
can tell what people are referring to.
I really enjoy the platform so I may just stick with it for awhile.

@janton I hope you do and any questions just ask someone knows the answer if I don't

I keep asking you because I was told that you know everything!

@janton LOL thats a good one. you keep asking and never stop . keeps me on my toes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79