You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 34

in #payitforward5 years ago

Good morning, @roleerob (here), thank you so much for your kind words. It still blows my mind when I wake up in the morning and open up Steemit to find someone has visited my post. I don't think it will ever grow old! You have been a true source of help for me here. Your helpful and informative blog posts have taught me quite a bit, and although there is still much to learn, I am having fun in the learning.

Now, it's time to visit @alphaccino.art and look at those amazing photos and learn something new about plants. ;)

Sort:  

Up before 🌄 (here) @juliamulcahy and finding your reply. My pleasure really as it is something I enjoy doing, writing a post about this weekly contest. Time does not allow for me to be as consistent as some others, but it is an excellent way to add value to our Steem blockchain, which is always my number one priority.

Yes, it definitely does not grow old, as I have been at it now since May 14th. It can actually almost become addicting, if you let it ... 😉

Being a "continuous learner," though, is a very good state of mind to be in IMHO, so you definitely won't be bored any time soon!

And thank you for visiting the other selection. Very nice gesture and I’m sure she’ll appreciate it! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87