You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CHALLENGE TO IMPROVE YOUR POSTINGS

in #payitforward6 years ago

Squeezing in one hour all that entails to create a good post is quite a challenge! Please don't tell me you include promoting the post on Discord communities within one hour!!! Usually it takes me close to one hour to have the post written and maybe one to two more hours to comment and other posts in order to promote my one.

Sort:  

I put my posts in 4 discords . I try and keep up with all the posts in them with at least a vote . So that does help . @asapers is a challenge due to the amount but I still try and get some of them and I use a mojo that no one else uses to mark the posts so when I put my post there I already made the requirements . I need to improve with my comments but the amount of votes I give out that's tuff .
The one hour is just working on the post itself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85