You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 10 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your entry @bmotives; I will visit your bloggers too and share the love :) I already read @fearless97's post about the sparrow's and was shocked. I had no idea that had happened! It just goes to show you that you shouldn't mess with nature. I'm also pleased that @asapers has made you feel welcome and has been helpful to you. @mirrors really is pretty awesome!

Thanks again for the entry, I'm so glad that you are participating in this challenge.

Edit: I just read your selections and had to come back and tell you how much I enjoyed them. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86