You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Thoughts - Steem Taking A Plunge Into The Bottomless Pit

in #payitforward6 years ago

Well @wolfhart, please tell me how you really feel about all this haha

All kidding aside, you are absolutely correct! Regardless of size, we can all make a positive difference here. Complaining about it, while doing nothing, is merely an excuse for the entitled of the world :)

Sort:  

@lynncoyle1 Well let me tell ya . I'll start with #900 and work back to # one like a countdown

I should have got my degree in entitlement and safe space management


hahaha @wolfhart! That's something to start maybe...I'm sure your classes would always be full 😂

I don't think should say to much about it . on of them libtart colleges will start a program .

sent with steemit

@wolfhart, now that is funny...and bad 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81