You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 27: Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

I visited and supported both of your featured authors. The second one does not really meet our criteria because there is not much text to say something about this photos but I supported the post anyway.

Sort:  

Ya I was having issues finding another and to tell the truth last week I was checking post and many people picked post just like that. So I went ahead and used his but it had more photos than most. Thanks for still supporting it.

I still was not fully functional last week so I did not make full rounds for all entries. Maybe that is why I did not notice it. Yap, sometimes it is hard to find good posts to feature. Hopefully it won't become the norm. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12