Week 27: Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

4fno1z0p31.png

Hello my friends. This week I have a bit of a heavy heart working on this post. As most members know our friend @wolfhart is fighting cancer. It is a fight we all wish we could support him more in. He was the preson that invited me to this group. I have always been greatful for that as I get to know more of you. I know we can all let me him know that he is in our thoughts. Please check out this contest As we always like to see new people taking part. This week it took me a while to find people to share but it was fun looking.

0c346mdgk4.png

My first person to share with you is @cendrinemedia Rep 47. I found her post in writing and it stood out to me as being well done and not really getting a lot of people to read it. I looked at her blog and it is filled with quality work so I wanted to sahre this post with you.

ixymusvpfy.png

Always Grow

0c346mdgk4.png

The next person is @anotherboy Rep 50. I was looking around and around for the next person to put in my post and I found somone that posted some photos that I really enjoyed. I hope you also enjoy them.

h0qjlnwc1w.png

A BEAUTIFUL ORANGE SUNSET

0c346mdgk4.png

Thank you for checking out my post today. I really hope that you enjoy looking at this post and supporting them. Also if you are on discord and you have not joined the pay it forward group check it out.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I've just visited and supported both of your bloggers.

Thank you SO much for the support! I appreciate it.

That is a beautiful orange sunset. Both of these images are captivating. I'll have to check out their posts. Thanks!

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

I visited and supported both of your featured authors. The second one does not really meet our criteria because there is not much text to say something about this photos but I supported the post anyway.

Ya I was having issues finding another and to tell the truth last week I was checking post and many people picked post just like that. So I went ahead and used his but it had more photos than most. Thanks for still supporting it.

I still was not fully functional last week so I did not make full rounds for all entries. Maybe that is why I did not notice it. Yap, sometimes it is hard to find good posts to feature. Hopefully it won't become the norm. 😊

Thank you for the entry @stever82; I'm off to check them both out. I especially wanted to thank you for you kind thoughts about our wolfhart though; we are all rooting for him!

I supported both of your featured bloggers. They are great photographers.

Visited both and they are great choices upvoted offcourse

Great entry! I've supported both of your bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95