You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Thoughts - Steem Taking A Plunge Into The Bottomless Pit

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

@wolfhart
Thanx a lot for your information . Well, you are right that,
"on other side of planet its tuesday morning"
In my country its tuesday morning.😊
Apart from this ,you mentioned above there that steem price dropped , as a beginner on steemit there is no impact on me too. But , please tell me about voting that does it effects too and if someone's SP is very low ( like me )does its vote counted.
That's good that the one's account security problem got solved , as when i created account it was told that it is not possible to bring accuont back if lost or you forgets the password.
Keep doing good work 👍
@phenomenal1

Sort:  

@phenomenal1 the price affects the amount (value) of your vote . It is really not a concern or something that I worry about . The lower price does allow more Steem to be purchase with lower cost .
Keep your owner key safe . Mine is in two seperate places and none are on my computer . I use my posting key so no matter what happens I can lock anyone out and my funds are completely safe . Recovery is simple .

Thanx for your reply .
@wolfhart👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78